AFSOC selects Spark Tank Competition semifinalists
U.S. Air Force Lt. Gen. Brad Webb, commander of Air Force Special Operations Command, presents an AFSOC Spark Tank 2019 Winner trophy to Master Sgt. Bon Strout, 353rd Special Operations Group flight chief of survival, evasion, resistance and escape, Nov. 13, 2018, at Hurlburt Field, Florida. Two winners are selected from the competition and then present their submissions along with the other major commands at the Air Force Association Air Warfare Symposium. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Lynette Rolen)

Download Image: Full Size (7.66 MB)
Tags: AFSOC, Spark Tank
Photo by: SSgt. Lynette Rolen |  VIRIN: 181113-F-DD647-1053.JPG